Get Involved

Registered Charity No 1033025

Christmas Float Route Details 2021

 

Saturday 27th November - Frodsham - Christmas Festival Parade

 

Sunday 28th November - Frodsham - Ship St, Waterside, Hawthorn Rd, Salt Works (17.00 start)

 

Monday 29th November - Helsby - Primrose Ln, Latham Av, Meliden Gr, Linden Dr, Hillview Av, Rydal Gr (17.30 start)

 

Tuesday 30th November - Frodsham - Howey Ln, Carriage Dr, Howey Rise, Netherton Dr, Hillfield, Church Rd, Fieldway (17.30 start) 

 

Wednesday 1st December - Helsby - Queens Dr, Kings Dr, Mountain View, Parkfield Dr, Lower Robin Hood Ln, Freshmeadow Ln (17.30 start)

 

Thursday 2nd December - Frodsham - Townfield Ln, Doric Av, Fairways, Clover Av, Pollard Av, Bickerton Av, Woodside Av, Rosewood, Greenside (17.30 start) 

 

Friday 3rd December - Frodsham - Bradley Ln, Springbourne, Royleene Dr, Vicarage Ln, Bracken Way, Top Rd, Newlands Cl (17.30 start) 

 

Saturday 4th December - Frodsham - Sainsbury’s Supermarket (10.00 - 16.00)
Saturday 4th December - Helsby - Ho Ho Helsby Parade

 

Sunday 5th December - Frodsham - Morrisons Supermarket (10.00 – 16.00)
Sunday 5th December - Frodsham - Marsh Ln, Fountain Ln, Park Ln, Queensway, Kingsway, Princeway, Sandfield, London Rd, Churchfield, Red Ln, Ashlands (17.00 start)

 

Monday 6th December - Helsby - Plovers ln, Bates Ln, Landscape Dene, Foxhill Grove, Old Chester Road, Portland Pl, Hale View Rd (17.30 start)

 

Tuesday 7th December - Helsby - Vicarage Ln, Smithy Ln, Bank House Ln, Hallastone Rd, Rake Ln, Station Av, Crescent Dr. Sandringham Av (17.30 start) 

 

Wednesday 8th December - Frodsham - Keswick Dr, Coniston, Grassmere, Ennerdale, Silverdale, Buttermere, Borrowdale (17.30 start) 

 

Thursday 9th December - Frodsham - School Ln, Bellemonte Rd, Hillside Rd, Arran Dr (17.30 start) 

 

Friday 10th December - Alvanley - The Paddock, Alvanley Rd, Arden Lea (17.30 start) 

 

Saturday 11th December - Helsby - Tesco’s Supermarket (09.00 – 16.00) 
Saturday 11th December - Frodsham - Ashton Dr, Clifton Crescent, Riversdale, St Hilda’s, Heyes Crescent (17.00 start)

 

Sunday 12th December - Cheshire Oaks - Sainsbury’s Supermarket (10.00 - 16.00) 
Sunday 12th December - Kingsley - The Hurst, Top Rd, Hunters Hill, Beech View, Westbrook Rd (16.30 start)

 

Monday 13th December - Frodsham - Quayside, Bridge Ln, Ellis Ln, Pear Tree Cl, Francis Rd, Weaver Rd/Cres, Coronation Dr (17.30 start) 

 

Tuesday 14th December - Frodsham - Fluin Ln, Lime Av, The Willows, Beech Av, Langdale Way, Penrith, Thirlmere (17.30 start) 

 

Wednesday 15th December - Helsby - Robin Hood Ln, The Rock, Swireford Rd, Rockfield Dr, Britannia Gardens, Crossland Terr (17.30 start) 

 

Thursday 16th December - Helsby - Irondish Cl, School Cl, Woodlands Cl, Sadler Cl, Meres Edge (17.30 start) 

 

Friday 17th December - Dunham - Dunham on the Hill (17.30 start) 

 

Saturday 18th December - Frodsham - Morrisons Supermarket (09.00 – 16.00) 

 

Sunday 19th December - Helsby - Tesco’s Supermarket (10.00 – 16.00) 

 

See our Facebook Page for any changes / updates and photos of the float out in the community.
To see exactly where Santa is on a route text smslink123456 to 07596 965 437 and Santa’s helpers will send you a google map link showing his exact location whilst on a route!